The World of Peter Rabbit - The Complete Collection of Original Tales 1-23 White Jackets

By: Beatrix Potter

Format: Boxed Set, Hardback

This beautiful collector's boxed set contains all 23 original Peter Rabbit books by Beatrix Potter.

Each tale is presented in its iconic white jacket and features a publisher's note describing how the story came to be.

This set of books contains the tales of all of Beatrix's lovable characters, from naughty Peter Rabbit himself, to tidy Mrs. Tittlemouse and unlucky Mr. Jeremy Fisher. These tales have charmed and enchanted children for generation and are essential for every nursery bookshelf.

Beatrix Potter is regarded as one of the world's best-loved children's authors of all time. From her first book, The Tale of Peter Rabbit, published by Frederick Warne in 1902, she went on to create a series of stories based around animal characters including Mrs. Tiggy-winkle, Benjamin Bunny, Jemima Puddle-duck, Mr. Jeremy Fisher and Tom Kitten.

Published on 5 February 2015.

Age Range: 3 to 5.

ISBN: 9780723275923